Skip to content

Primis Bank Savings Account Rates

Compare Primis Bank rates, minimums, and account requirements.

Rates as of Methodology

Savings Accounts

Minimum Balance
$0
Minimum Deposit
$1
Observed change
0.00 pp
Rate observed
Sep 5
$1 minimum opening deposit; no minimum balance, no service fees, no transaction limits, and no APY cap disclosed.Primis says incoming wire fees are refunded upon request; public product materials reviewed did not disclose external ACH timing or dollar limits.Public Primis Savings materials reviewed did not disclose joint-account support.
Rate history
Last observed APY 3.85% on Sep 5, 2026; unchanged since Jun 7, 2026.
Observed rates, not realized returns. Missing dates are not verified observations.
3.25%3.50%3.75%4.00%4.25%Jun 7Jun 28Jul 19Sep 5